I’M READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and photo booth fun

Hello!

We are finally all packed and ready to go, doll wise at least. I decided to use Isabelle’s dance case to store her clothes in, and I can’t believe I fit as much as I did in!

Here is what Winnie is wearing while we travel:

Photo on 2015-08-11 at 19.00

In case you were wondering, here are the items that she is wearing:

  • Isabelle’s Performance Set Unitard
  • 2-in-1 gymnastics set jacket
  • Doll @ work ‘no job is too small’ t-shirt

The bag that she has on comes with every purchase from Brighton, and it is the perfect size!

Here are a few more funny photos that she took:

Photo on 2015-08-11 at 19.01 #2 Photo on 2015-08-11 at 19.01

Hope you enjoyed!

Should I get the Slow Cooker Dinner Set, or the Flip Top Desk?

Lilly

3 thoughts on “I’M READY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and photo booth fun

Leave a comment