Packing List! mini travel series

Hi!

A while back American Girl had a super useful packing list, and I have uncovered it! You can find it HERE. I like it because you can personalize your list, and it has a checklist format, and that is really helpful to me. I am using it for myself, as well as for my doll that I am bringing with me!

The doll I am bringing with me is Winnie, because my aunt {who we are going to see} is the one who gave her to me!

Lilly

One thought on “Packing List! mini travel series

Leave a Reply

