I guess this is goodbye

Hi

 

as you may have noticed, i haven’t really been posting on this blog much in the past few months.

and i’m sorry, i really am, but i don’t think i will be posting anymore.

this past monday was my first day of highschool, one that went smoother than i expected. but highschool comes with a lot of homework, and a lot of activities.

and i haven’t touched my dolls for the past three months…

these past two years have been amazing. all of you guys are super nice ans supportive, and i hope you understand my decision to stop posting. but don’t worry! i may still stop by on my personal blog: carolinedailey.wordpress.com

 

so thanks for this. i love you all.

 

goodbye.

 

-Caroline

3 thoughts on “I guess this is goodbye

  1. I think you should start a personal blog… I’m sure am gonna miss you if you just totally leave the blogging world!!! But I understand why you made that decition… Never forget that God has a plan for you ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

