New Year, New Photos

Hi!

A while ago I took photos of 3 of the girls (Winnie, Rain, and Clementine). They are in Holiday outfits, but the clothes fit all the winter. It is snowing today, so I thought that this would be a fun post!

—–PB080239.JPGPB080241.JPGPB080242.JPG

PB080248.JPGPB080249.JPGPB080250.JPGPB080251.JPGWinnie’s up next 🙂

PB080253.JPGPB080258.JPGPB080259.JPG

I have more, but I think I will share them another day, as I am having problems uploading the images.

Please comment below questions for a Q and A, where you will see the rest of these pictures!

 

Caroline

5 thoughts on “New Year, New Photos

  1. Awesome. I can’t wait for the rest of the pictures.
    My questions:
    How long have you been blogging?
    What is your most favorite doll? (You don’t have to own it)
    What do you think of Lea and her collection?
    What camera do you use?

    Like

  2. These pictures are really cute!:)
    My question: If you could make a custom doll, what would she (or he) look like?
    -Emma-

    Like

Leave a Reply

