Pippaloo Food Review

PC240395.JPG

Chocolate Cake: This is so realistic! Every time I look at it I want to eat it :). The detailing is incredible, though the sides are getting a little white from rubbing them against things.

PC240393.JPG

The Gelatin: I love this because it’s unexpected, but still super realistic. It is a solid piece

PC240383.JPGPC240388.JPG

The Cookies: I got two sets of these, and I’m glad I did. They are very cute, and they look fabulous in my doll’s cookie jar!

PC240392.JPG

The Mint Bars: These are adorable, and make me crave mint every time I look at/think about them!

That’s all for today!

I’m gonna go make a doll hoverboard, so bye!

 

5 thoughts on “Pippaloo Food Review

Leave a Reply

