Plans for the future

Hi!

This post is going to be all about my plans for the future on this blog, plus a TEENY bit of updates. But it won’t be boring. And it’s important that you read.

I have recently started posting more on my personal blog, Thinking Out Loud. I would appreciate it if you could go check it out!

filler for blog

Since I got Lea, I’ve decided to keep most of my doll stuff else were, and only keep the things I am going to use out, because my room is being eaten alive. I am hoping that I will be able to build a dollhouse over the summer, but don’t count on it. It may not happen.

I have kind of shifted personalities a bit, so I’m gonna introduce you guys again:

Photo on 2016-01-09 at 13.27

Avia: Hi!
I’m Avia, a renamed GOTY. Here are some things about me:

  • I have recently started gymnastics after moving here.
  • I love dogs, but I’m allergic to most cats.
  • I am very picky when it comes to food.
  • I love to travel.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Winnie:

  • I am a level 8 gymnast
  • I love apples and watermelon
  • I am homeschooled
  • I love looking at other people’s blogs!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Amanda:

  • I love sweaters
  • Rain and I are the only ones who go to school.
  • I like to play with Summer’s dolls
  • I like photography

Full top shot body

Clementine:

  • My nickname is Clem.
  • I love to dance- especially ballet and modern
  • I like dolls
  • I love to cook

101_3147

Rain

  • I am one of the two girls who aren’t home schooled.
  • I LOVE to read.
  • I am the oldest (though Amanda’s my twin, I was born first)
  • I like to do chores

101_1378

Summer:

  • I’m a level five gymnast.
  • I like to model in pictures, as well as for American Girl.
  • I MAY get a YouTube when I’m older.
  • I am the youngest.

I hope you enjoyed learning more about my dolls. I will have time to shoot several photostories this long weekend, and I’m looking forward to it.

Caroline

 

 

Leave a Reply

