Super Awesome News!

Hi!

I have some news for you!

But first, my Christmas Haul

Pippaloo

Yes! I got a chocolate cake, gelatin, and two different cookie sets! They’re so cute! I’m definitely in love with these sets, and they will make some great photostories.

Ahugeonesie

I got a SUPER comfy fleece Sock Monkey onesie! It’s a bit of an obsession…

I also got a reflector, and a light box for my photos.

I got a bunch of Twisted Peppermint scented items from Bath & Body Works

Now for the big news!

Yesterday I ordered Lea’s Exclusive collection, with her ears pierced. It will come in 6-9 business days, and I’m dying!

 

Caroline

9 thoughts on “Super Awesome News!

Leave a Reply

