Christmas Series!

Hi Everyone!

I’m very sorry that I haven’t posted in so long! Being in Eighth Grade is really hard, but a lot of fun!

I have decided that I will be doing a Christmas Series! I am going to make 7 posts:

  1. Entry from Myra’s diary: Christmas Rush!
  2. Gift Ideas-DIY’s to make for your doll
  3. Baking Holiday Treats- A Photostory
  4. Christmas Photo Shoot
  5. The Doll’s Christmas Wish List
  6. ‘Twas the Night Before Christmas- A Photostory
  7. Christmas Haul

I hope you guys are excited! What are some items on your Christmas Wishlist? Do you celebrate Christmas?

Also, Do you like my theme? A Survey will be posted later tonight!

-Caroline {or Lilly}

One thought on “Christmas Series!

Leave a Reply

