Q and A

Hi!

Here are the answers for my Q and A!

From SamanthaDolls:

What is your favorite doll that you have?

My favorite doll that I have has to be Winnie, because she is SO photogenic, and her hair is really fun to style!

Photo on 2015-08-11 at 19.00

What is your personal style?

Umm…. I don’t really know. I wear jeans a lot, but I also like the occasional dress.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Do you like the hunger games?

I used to be really obsessed with the series, but I don’t really care about them anymore, in other words, I like the stories, but I’m not obsessed.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

{Favorite place to read}

Do you have any pets?

Yes! I have the dog pictured below (her name is Buttercup). I also have an extremely meow-y cat named Penelope, and my sister has a fish named Sherman.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

From Geeky_Girl

Favorite Band?

WHAT YOUR ASKING ME TO CHOOSE WHY? I like a lot of bands, but one of my favorites is Florence + The Machine

dedc0-me2bjukebox

Beach or Mountains?

Beach. 1000 times the beach. I don’t like to hike.

101_1275

Rain boots or snow boots?

Snow Boots! But I have some pretty fabulous vegetable print rain boots.

101_2241

Polka dots or Stripes?

I could never decide in a million years!

39862-tumblr_nnfu6y0vgn1rionq1o1_500

Unicorns or Horses?

Horses- I’ve riden for 8 years.

101_3146

From Megan (A Barefoot Gal)

Dogs or cats?

Dogs! My cat is really annoying…

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

How many pets do you have?

3

What is your favorite singer?

Florence from Florence and The Machine, or Taylor Swift

Do you like sweet stuff or not?

Oh yes!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thanks everyone for your questions!

If you have anymore questions leave them in the comments below and I will get back to you!

Lilly

11 thoughts on “Q and A

  1. I had NO IDEA you ride! I love horses too! Would you mind taking a look at my horse blog? (mylifeofhorsesandriding.blogspot.com)
    It’s hard to find other people online with an interest in riding! I ride English style and am learning hunter/jumper. What about you?

    Like

Leave a Reply

