Experimenting with bokeh

Hi!

I was finally able to get bokeh in my photos! I am really glad, as I have been wanting to get it for a while!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I didn’t even realize I had bokeh in this photo until earlier!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I love this hammock, and I was swinging in it. I realized that I should get my camera, because I figured that their was a possibility of bokeh in the photo!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Ditto with above, but their is serious potential for a wallpaper here!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Just a tiny bit here, but also a cute picture of my dog!

-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=–=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Now for the updates!

  • I painted my room!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I LOVE those candles!

  • I am going to do a series! It will be journal entries from the point of view of Mira, and will be up every Sunday, starting today, and at random times during the week!
  • Who is Mira? you may ask. Mira is my Kaya doll! I have had her for years, but never liked her, but now I do!

Lilly

5 thoughts on “Experimenting with bokeh

Leave a Reply

