Q & A from giveaway

Hi!

Here are the questions!

Polka Dot Bee

What is your favorite AG accessory they have ever made?

My favorite accessory that AG has ever made… is the fold out bed that Samantha uses on Basilmentos videos! I really want one

Samantha Dolls:

Do you like OG or AG?

I like both! I think that AG is really expensive, so OG is a better bargain, but AG has SUPER cute accessories
Do you think you will ever have a custom doll?

I REALLY, REALLY, REALLY want a custom doll!!!!!!!!!!!
What would your perfect AG accessory set include?

My perfect accessory set would include:

Name: Field Hockey Accessory Set

Contents: 1 purple and white field hockey stick, two balls, 1 face guard, mouth guard and stickers, cleats, tall socks, shin guards, and a stick bag to hold it all.

Dari:

If you could make one American Girl product, what would it be?

Definitely a younger looking doll. The doll would only be 12 inches tall, and would be a lot like the truly me dolls. THis way girls could make play seem more realistic.
If you could meet one American Girl historical character, who would it be and why?

I would love to meet Kit to tell her that life will get better, and the Depression will end, and that i like her haircut.
Which retired American Girl doll would you like to see back the most?

I would quite like to see all of the Friend dolls back! I loved them.
What is your dream set for an American Girl photo story?

The field hockey set above, or a picnic set.

Cute Polar Bear

What other doll brands do you like?

I really like Our Generation, and Journey girl, as well as Hearts for Hearts dolls.
Who’s your favorite Girl of the Year?

My favorite is definitely Jess
What’s your favorite animal?

GIRAFFES I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
What’s your favorite hairstyle to do on your dolls?

I like to doll french braids on my dolls.

Thanks for the questions.

Also, my giveaway will end on August 5, to ensure that the winner will get the supplies before school starts up again!

Lilly

Oh and I might have a personal blog and the link may be shared on a later post

3 thoughts on “Q & A from giveaway

Leave a Reply

