Random Updates, a photostory, and a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Hi!

I am super excited to share this post with you guys because I just reached 20 subscribers! Thank you so much! It means a lot to me that 20 living, breathing people have enough interest to look at my blog every time there is a new post. When I first started this blog I thought, oh maybe 5 people will follow me, and that will be that. Imagine my surprise when I hit 20, in under a year! Thank you.

Since I am weird I have started thinking about Back To School. Or as I like to call it, Back To sChOOL!

Here is a photostory that I worked really hard on, enjoy!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It was a normal day in the doll house, and I was BORED. Everyone else seemed to have something to do. Clementine and Winnie were stretching out while talking about dip dyed hair, Summer was sleeping because she didn’t feel well, and Rain was wandering around, practicing walking on her sore ankle (she tripped over her own feet and twisted her ankle…*sigh*). Suddenly, the doorbell rang. I got up and walked over to the door.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There on the floor was a HUGE pile of packages and letters. I was super excited, and lugged the pile of mail inside. All of my sisters sat in a pile around me, and I dished out the packages.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Inside my package was a canvas style backpack. I have been looking to buy one of these for a while, and when Lilly found a good deal, I ordered it immediately, and I must say, I LOVE it!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Inside Rain’s package was a ton of cute little things from a $1 gift swap we did with our cousins!
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

In Clementine’s package was a stack of letter for each of us from the school. We all got the same homeroom teacher!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

And in Winnie’s package was a super cute cut-style tank top! It is super cute! Looking forward to wearing it.

We also got some shorts, a lunch box, some snack containers, and a headband.

Now onto the giveaway!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here are the prizes: (all of them were made by me)

-a lunch sack

-a little snack container

-a water bottle, covered with stickers

-a headband (I have the same one, so our dolls will match!)

-and, two signed posters from me!

Now, onto the rules, and how to enter!

Rules:

-Have your parents permission, or be 18 years or older

How to Enter!

– Comment below how many dolls you have!

Extra entries:

-like this post

-post about this giveaway on your blog

-follow me, or already be following me!

-leave some extra questions for me below!

YOU DO NOT NEED TO BE SUBSCRIBED TO ENTER! YAY!!!!!!!!!!

Lilly

9 thoughts on “Random Updates, a photostory, and a GIVEAWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  1. I have a parent’s permission and I would like the enter. I have 5 dolls in my doll family. 🙂 I follow you by email. Here are some questions I have for you:
    What other doll brands do you like?
    Who’s your favorite Girl of the Year?
    What’s your favorite animal?
    What’s your favorite hairstyle to do on your dolls?
    Thanks for the giveaway! 🙂

    CutePolarBear

    Like

  2. I only have a felicity mini doll. I subscribed through email.

    If you could make one American Girl product, what would it be?
    If you could meet one American Girl historical character, who would it be and why?
    Which retired American Girl doll would you like to see back the most?
    What is your dream set for an American Girl photo story?

    Like

  3. I would love to enter your giveaway! I have four dolls, I liked this post, I am already following, I will post about this giveaway today, and here are my questions:
    Do you like OG or AG?
    Do you think you will ever have a custom doll?
    What would your perfect AG accessory set include?
    Hope this helps! I love your blog!
    ~Samantha~

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

