Hello and Welcome

Hi!

*This is to reintroduce m dolls to you, while I know some of you are against it, I don’t like the way some of them are portrayed. I am mostly changing names, and perhaps sports. Please don’t unfollow because of this, I understand your opinion*

My name is Amanda. I am a retired Saige doll, from American girl. I am 11 years old, and I am heading into sixth grade next fall. It will be my first year not being home-schooled, so I am a tad bit nervous. I like to go running, and I also enjoy paddle boarding.

My name is Rain. I am a retired McKenna doll, and I am 12 years old. I am heading into 7th grade in the fall, and I am excited since it is my first year at public school. I like to horseback ride, and go on lots of hikes with my families dogs, Oreo and Coconut.

My name is Winnie. I am a retired Isabelle doll, and I am 11 years old. I am also heading into 6th grade in the fall. I like to bake, and I LOVE gymnastics.

My name is Summer. I am TM #22 and I am 9 years old. I am heading into 4th grade in the fall. I like to read, and play soccer.

My name is Clementine. I am a retired MAG #38, and I am 10 years old. I am going into 5th grade. My favorite things to do are dance, and YouTube. I also like to play with my dolls.

(Pink is Rain) I was here first, and all of you guys followed, so therefore, I am Lilly’s favorite.

(Orange is Summer) that’s not true, I was at the hospital when you first came, and I am her favorite

(Purple is Winnie) EVERYBODY knows that I am the prettiest, and so I am Lilly’s favorite

(Navy is Clementine) I hate it when they fight

(Red is Amanda) Me too…

I hope you guys like this post, and please post any opinions down below. If you have any questions, comment below and I will make sure to answer. Also do any of these names seem familiar…

Lilly

5 thoughts on “Hello and Welcome

Leave a Reply

