Opinions on the new release

Here are my thoughts on the new release:

No Image

-I would like the form a study/home-school area in my doll’s space, this would be a good idea

No Image

-I actually like the terrier puppy, by my dolls are also DYING for a cat.

No Image

-I think that you could easily make your own other science fair set, I will be doing that instead of purchasing this set, at least for a little while.

No Image

-I think that the bangs are okay… just not my favorite if you know what I mean

No Image

-I like the new basketball outfit because you could also use it for boy dolls, but I did like the old one much more

No Image

-I love the sports storage set. I think it is a good idea, as you will get much more use out of that than buying individual sports sets.

No Image

-I like the Halloween costume, but only for Halloween

No Image

-The headband is okay…

No Image

-I am OBSESSED with the slow cooker dinner set. It is an actual issue

No Image

-I like the sparkle sneakers

No Image

-I want the UGG style boots very much for my doll’s lazy days πŸ™‚

No Image

-I think the leggings set is a very cute idea

No Image

-I like the hat and also think it is quite reasonably priced for AG

No Image

-I AM OBSESSED WITH THE FEDORA!!!!!!!!!!!!

No Image

-I think the beret is okay

No Image

-I LOVE THE SWEATSHIRT

No Image

-The hat is okay
This whole release is quite reasonably priced…
Lilly

7 thoughts on “Opinions on the new release

  1. Totally agree with your opinions click on my name to check out my blog if ya want!!! πŸ˜€ (I would make a post with my dolls wearing orange but I don’t have any orange clothing)
    πŸ˜€

    Like

Leave a Reply

