Review on My American Girl Meet Outfit…

Hi!

Sorry about that post earlier. I have deleted it, and will post that at a later date. I hit the post button instead of the save draft button. 😛

Anyways, I will be reviewing the outfit that Clementine came in! Please keep in mind that this outfit is the old meet outfit, not the new one.

Full top shot body

Here is Clementine holding my Our Generation Mini doll

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really like the fun, playful print on the shirt. I think that this is a really fun mix and match item

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Here is the skirt. I also think that this is  a nice mix and match piece, but it is a little short.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I really like the boots, since they are nicely neutral, but not too plain, as it has stitching.

Thanks for reading!

Lilly

6 thoughts on “Review on My American Girl Meet Outfit…

Leave a Reply

