My American Girl Wishlist

Slide1

Beach Hammock Set: 

This set would honestly be a great addition to anyone’s collection. It seems very versatile, and very playful. It is something that I could photograph for hours. It looks so comfy I wish they made one big enough for me!

Grace’s Baking Outfit:

Ever since this debut in January I have been in love with it, but I doubted myself when I went to AG place Boston. Now I know I shouldn’t have, because it an adorable outfit!

Flamingo Beach Dress: 

Is it just me or does anyone else think this dress is ADORABLE? I think it would go very well with the hammock. I am saving my pennies up for this one.

Truly Me #64:

THIS IS MY NEW FAVORITE DOLL!!!!!! I want her so much. Say Hello To My Little Friends just got her and I am so jealous. She will be on every wish list until I get her!

Seaside Fun Outfit:

Even though some people have been criticizing this outfit because they think no one wear a sweatshirt to beach, I’m here to prove them wrong. It gets cold on the beach! I love these pieces as both separates, and as an outfit!

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, I made the image on PowerPoint using a tutorial from the Doll Mag

Bye!

Lilly

Leave a Reply

