Welcome Home!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

The bumping of the bus almost knocks me over as I rummage through my stuffed-to-the-brim-backpack to find the map.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Here it is,” I whisper to myself as I squint down at the map. “I have to get off at the next stop.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I reach to gather my things just as the bus driver announces in a deep grumbly voice “we will be stopping at the next stop in 1 minute. Everyone leaving needs to have everything together so they can leave quickly and efficiently.”

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I grab my dog as the bus pulls to a stop, and we step off into the big, mysterious world together. I walk for about 5 minutes until I come upon the bug purple door. It has a sign on it instructing me to come in. I open the door and walk up a flight of stairs.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

There are 3 girls sitting, having a conversation. The red-headed girl notices me first.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

“Hello, my name is Saige…” as she talks I take a look around their huge house almost filled to the brim with accessories of all kinds. “… Why don’t you sit down. you must be exhausted from you travel” I head over to a corner, and sit down.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

That’s right guys, I got number 38! When I left the house I had only got 2 comments, one telling me to get grace, the other telling me to get number 38, and once I got to the AG place I knew I had to have this gorgeous beauty. Turns out I picked right because when I got home a bunch more people had told me to get number 38. some of the other things I got that you can see in the photo story is the Dalmatian, and service dog vest and an our generation mini with an cute accessory set that included the glasses.

I hope you guys enjoyed this post, I will be posting more tomorrow!

Lillian

5 thoughts on “Welcome Home!

Leave a Reply

