I’m Going To AGP Boston Tomorrow!

Yes, that’s right, I am!

I will be hating on Grace while I’m there.
Actually I am slightly considering her. All of you who have her, what do you like about her?

I will be taking pictures with my old camera (the other one is dead and I can’t find the charger) Originally I was planning on buying #58, but she just isn’t my favorite anymore.

Which doll should I get? Samantha, Kit, #38, #58, or Grace. Please vote for your top three by tomorrow, and I will make a decision based on that. Tell me in the comments below!

Lillian (yes that’s my full name)

5 thoughts on “I’m Going To AGP Boston Tomorrow!

  1. I hated Grace at first, but then… I bought her. I seriously have no real reasoning, but I love her now! Her hair is beautiful! I absolutely hated her when she came out though… And I was regretting buying her at first, but she grew on me and now I think she’s lovely. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

