Update’s

Hi Guys!

It’s Saige, and I have some news, some good and some bad.

First off, here is a picture of Emily and I at the beach from this summer:

Emily and Saige at beach in summer making sand castle with bitty baby bucket, sitting on two rocks, saige wearing retired AG bikini, and Emily wearing an underwear sset from AG with a bitty Baby coverup on over

Anyways here is the good news:

Our yearly trip to Boston is coming up (on the 18th)

I will take photos with my old camera (like the one above!) because I still don’t know where my camera charger is πŸ™‚

101_1273

I decided to let you guys know that I had another blog before this one. I have been keeping this from you guys for far to long, and it’s time to let you guys know. I didn’t like the way it was going, so I made a WordPress, and got a great group of followers. It has been one of my best decisions, I have made about blogging.

101_1274

Anyways, I have some bad news, my sister, Emily Rose Copeland, has been diagnosed with leukemia. She will undergo a 2.5 year treatment, and we will need all of your support, especially when stuff happens, like she loses her hair. 101_1275

I hope you all understand that our posts will be more dispersed, but we still will be here for quite a while.

-Saige-Grace Marie Copeland

3 thoughts on “Update’s

Leave a Reply

