Random Photos

Hi Guys!

I just uploaded 527 photos, and decided to share these two with you.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

This is a favourite outfit of the ones from my doll collection. It consists of: A Retired Bitty Baby sweater, Isabelle’s unitard, and a bow I made.

I twisted her hair into loose curls, to accent the look perfectly.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Next, here is a bag that I sewed, on my sewing machine. I used the ribbon that came wrapped around Izzy’s box, as well as red wrapping paper, for the handles. It was the first time I had sewed on the machine for a while, so it is a bit simply, but I have definitely moved onto harder things!

Lilly

3 thoughts on “Random Photos

Leave a Reply

