Sneak Peak at Grace’s Collection

Hi guys! This is some items I am thinking about purchasing from Grace’s collection

Her accessories

Her super cute puppy Bon Bon ($24)

Her Baking Outfit($34)

Her fancy outfit that reminds me of Samantha’s modern outfit($38)

Possibly one of my favorites: her baking accessories set ($65)

Her baking cart ($150)- and that isn’t even the biggest item, her bakery, which costs 500(!) dollars, which is crazy, even for AG!

I don’t really like the doll much, so I didn’t show her. I may get an African American MAG, and name her Grace Thomas, though. . .

Bye!

One thought on “Sneak Peak at Grace’s Collection

Leave a Reply

