My “new” doll

Hi Everyone!

No I did not get a new doll, I just renamed Saige. Her name didn’t fit her, so I have decided to rename her Grace. She will be sisters with GOTY 2015, so she will have GOTY 2015’s last name. Anyway I did a quick indoor photoshoot with Grace, I hope you enjoy. 101_2061101_2059 101_2070 I took a lot more but ended up not liking them, so these are the ones I liked. On the other hand, I got Doll Art Studio today from Barnes and Nobles, so I will be sneaking items from that kit into my posts.

Thanks for reading this post! What Doll sets like Doll Art Studio do you have?

2 thoughts on “My “new” doll

Leave a Reply

